Theory and Modelling progress for energy materials Symposium

Professor Peter Littlewood, The University of Chicago

Professor Chris Pickard, University of Cambridge

Professor Gabor Csanyi, University of Cambridge 

Dr Jarvist Frost, Imperial College London

Thursday 15th October 2020
Time: 2-6pm
Venue: Zoom
Contact: Dr Cedric Weber

Details to follow..


Follow @tyc_london for updates from the Thomas Young Centre.