Programme Committee and Sponsors

Organising Committee (in alphabetic order):

Francesca Baletto, King's College London, UK 
Jochen Blumberger, 
University College London, UK 
Roy Johnston,
University of Birmingham, UK
Alex Shluger, University College London, UK 


Program Committee (in alphabetic order):

Francesca Baletto, King's College London, UK
Jochen Blumberger, University College London, UK
Alessandro DeVita, King's College London, UK
James Durrant, Imperial College London, UK
Xiao Guo, University Colloge London, UK
Jun Liu, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA
Nicola Marzari, Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Oleg Prezhdo, University of Rochester, USA
Alex Shluger, University College London, UK
Michiel Sprik, University of Cambridge, UK
Peter Sushko, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA 


The TYC and the Organising Committee would like to thank Psi-k, EPSRC, The European Physical Journal B (EPJ B), the Royal Society of Chemistry, CCP9, the Institute of Physics and Overleaf for their support of this event.


Follow @tyc_london for updates from the Thomas Young Centre.