ABOUT THE TYC
VIEW ALL
TYC Twitter

Follow us for event announcements, news and research highlights...

TYC Events on Flickr
Highlight Seminar
10/02/2016
Wednesday 10th February 2016
CANES_454x276.jpg

Professor Daan Frenkel

Department of Chemistry, University of Cambridge

King's College London, Strand Campus, Strand Building, Room S4.29
Masterclass
11/02/2016
Thursday 11th February, 2016

Dr Boris Kozinsky,  Robert Bosch LLC Research and Technology Center

Whitely Suite, RCS1 Building, Imperial College London
Seminar
15/02/2016
Monday 15th February, 2015
imperial lunch.jpg

Dr Mikael Råsander, Department of Materials, Imperial College London

Room G06, Royal School of Mines, ICL
Workshop
19/02/2016
17th - 19th February 2016
Angelos_Highlight_June15_TN.jpg
Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt
Local
29/02/2016
Monday 29th February, 2016
imperial lunch.jpg

Professor David Heyes, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Imperial College London

Room G06, Royal School of Mines, Imperial College London
Workshop
24/03/2016
Wednesday 23rd March - Thursday 24th March, 2016

The "Recent Appointees in Materials Modelling" (RAMM) meeting will be held from the 23rd - 24th March 2016 at the Thomas Young Centre at Queen Mary’s London. The event is open to those from across the UK who focus on materials modelling and are in the first 5 years of an academic post (lecturers, research fellows and senior PDRAs).

Queen Mary University of London
Workshop
07/04/2016
Tuesday 5th April - Thursday 7th April, 2016
CECAM-ES, Zaragoza, Spain
Highlight Seminar
12/05/2016
Thursday 12th May, 2016
ciccotti_giovanni.jpg

Professor Giovanni Ciccotti, Universita’ “La Sapienza”, Rome & School of Physics, UCD, Dublin

Room G20, Royal School Of Mines, Imperial College London
Seminar
27/07/2016
Monday 25th July – Wednesday 27th July 2016

FIRST CIRCULAR for the joint CCP5- RSC Statistical Thermodynamics Meeting on "Advances in Theory and Simulation of non-Equilibrium Systems” NESC’16

Halifax Hall, Endcliffe Vale Road, Sheffield